ECSC:Eastern Colleges Science Conference

Archives: Attendance and Activities

2018   Ithaca College

2017   Wilkes University

2016   Western New England University

2015   Niagara University

2014   Marist College

2013   Providence College

2012   William Paterson University

2008   Niagara University

ECSC Program

ECSC Program

ECSC Program

Our Website Prior to 2015

Our Heritage

2007 College of Mount Saint Vincent
2006 Saint Joseph's University
2005 Central Connecticut State University
2004 Manhattan College
2003 Ithaca College
2002 Niagara University, Niagara, NY
2001 Wilkes-Barre College, Wilkes-Barre,PA
2000 Wagner College, Staten Island, NY
1999 Sacred Heart University, Fairfield, CT
1998 Niagara University, Niagara, NY
1997 Central Connecticut State University, New Britain, CT
1996 Lycoming College, Williamsport, PA
1995 Ithaca College, Ithaca, NY
1994 Duquesne University, Pittsburgh, PA
1993 Central Connecticut State University, New Britain, CT
1992 United States Naval Academy, Annapolis, MD
1991 SUNY at Fredonia, Fredonia, NY
1990 Manhattan College, New York, NY
1989 U.S. Military Academy, West Point, NY
1988 Ithaca College, Ithaca, NY
1987 Lycoming College, Williamsport, PA
1986 Duquesne University, Pittsburgh, PA
1985 SUNY at Fredonia, Fredonia, NY
1984 Providence College, Providence, RI
1983 Wilkes College,Wilkes-Barre, PA
1982 Lycoming College, Williamsport, PA
1981 Jersey City State College, Jersey City, NJ
1980 SUNY at Cortland, Cortland, NY
1979 Wilson College, Chambersburg, PA
1978 Union College, Schenectady, NY
1977 Fairleigh Dickenson University, Rutherford, NJ
1976 Rhode Island College, Providence, RI
1975 Widener College, Chester, PA
1974 Worcester Polytechnic Institute, Worcester, MA
1973 Pennsylvania State University, University Park, PA
1972 U.S. Military Academy, West Point, NY
1971 Rosary Hill College, Buffalo, NY
1970 Wilkes College,Wilkes-Barre, PA
1969 Yale University, New Haven, CT
1968 Yale University, New Haven, CT
1967 Fordham University, New York, NY
1966 D.C. Teacher's College, Washington, DC
1965 Danbury State College, Danbury, CT
1964 Jersey City State College, Jersey City, NJ
1963 Boston College, Chestnut Hill, MA
1962 North Carolina State College, Raleigh, NC
1961 SUNY College of Forestry, Syracuse, NY
1960 Hunter College, New York, NY
1959 Suffolk University, Boston, MA
1958 Wilkes College,Wilkes-Barre, PA
1957 Georgetown University, Washington, DC
1956 Temple University, Philadelphia, PA
1955 Seton Hall University, South Orange, NJ
1954 Brooklyn College, Brooklyn, NY
1953 N.Y. State College for Teachers, Albany, NY
1952 Pennsylvania College for Women, Pittsburgh, PA
1951 Yale University, New Haven, CT
1950 Barnard College, New York, NY
1949 Adelphi College, Garden City, NY
1948 Union College, Schenectady, NY
1947 Vassar College, Poughkeepsie, NY